Our Team

Jen Looper

Chief Executive Officer and Queen Fox

@jenlooper http://www.jenlooper.com

Jen Looper is a Google Developer Expert and a Senior Developer Advocate at Progress with over 15 years' experience as a web and mobile developer. Based in Boston, Jen specializes in creating cross-platform mobile apps. She's a multilingual multiculturalist with a passion for hardware hacking, mobile apps, machine learning and discovering new things every day. Jen is a mom of two college-aged girls and loves helping women achieve their full potential.

Natalia Tepluhina

Chief Technical Officer


Natalia Tepluhina is a Frontend Developer based in Kyiv, Ukraine. Natalia is a constant learner and loves to share knowledge with other people. She is a conference speaker and constant participant of local VueJS meetups. Also, Natalia is an author of Vue-related articles on dev.to and official Vue community partner.

Diana Rodriguez

Worldwide Community Organizer

@cotufa82 http://beingadev.rocks/

Diana Rodriguez is a Full Stack Developer/DevOps & Google Developer Expert. With 18 years' experience and a strong background in back end and infrastructure, Diana likes to bring together the best of both worlds, spreading DevOps culture. She's super enthusiastic about everything to encourage people to start a career in development and a fan of female devs and DevOps. In her spare time she likes to play videogames, also a huge fan of sports, Diana is a rugby player and taekwondo black belt.

Board of Directors

Evan You

Vue.js Creator

@youyuxi https://www.patreon.com/evanyou

Evan You is a developer, designer and creative coder. He is the author of Vue.js, a JavaScript framework for building modern web interfaces with reactive components. In the past Evan worked at Meteor Development Group on the most starred full-stack JavaScript framework on GitHub, and before that spent two years at Google Creative Lab hacking on experimental UI prototypes for various Google products.

Yogesh Gupta

Chief Executive Officer, Progress

@yogeshgupta1 https://www.progress.com/company/leadership#exec

A technologist at heart, Progress Chief Executive Officer Yogesh Gupta is passionate about how technology can make life simpler—both in the workplace and at home. He brings an infectious energy to work each day, defining company strategy and direction, gaining alignment and ensuring each team has what it needs to execute. His goal is for Progress to be a powerful voice in fueling marketplace transformation.

Loren Jarrett

Chief Marketing Officer, Progress


As Chief Marketing Officer, Loren is responsible for driving Progress’ global marketing and strategy, applying her strong strategic, analytical and go-to-market skills to propel new growth for the business. Loren holds an MBA from the Harvard Business School and a BA from Yale University.

Stephen Faberman

Chief Legal Officer, Progress


Ask Steve Faberman what he does as Progress Chief Legal Officer, and he’ll tell you that he’s the conscience of the company, always working to spur a forward trajectory for Progress as it executes on aggressive growth strategies. His team navigates legal plumbing to keep Progress fully compliant, transparent and above board in all it does. Steve is passionate about answering the “how” questions behind Progress success: how it builds, buys or partners to extend its market leadership position.

Tracy Lee

Co-Founder, This Dot Labs

@ladyleet https://www.thisdot.co/

Tracy Lee is a serial entrepreneur and Google Developer Expert who loves to build companies and communities. She is the co-founder of This Dot Media and This Dot Labs. Her most recent love is coding in Angular, React, and Ember. After selling her company, Dishcrawl, to DinnerLab in Dec 2015, Tracy has been advising and mentoring startups on sales, marketing, and growth. During her tenure at Dishcrawl, she helped scale the company into 250 cities with over 180 people across the world.  Tracy has sat on several non-profit boards including SV Creates, Hacker Dojo, and Silicon Valley Young Professionals.

Chapter Leaders

Yeraldine Martínez Flores

Perú Chapter Leader

Giselle Romina Perez

Argentina Chapter Leader

Humeira Diljore

Mauritius Chapter Leader

Geiseany Domiciano Bispo de Almeida

Sweden Chapter Leader

Victoria Bergquist

Germany Chapter Leader

Nayara Alves

Brasil Chapter Leader

Jackie Benitez

México Chapter Leader

Flor I. Baños

México Chapter Leader

Marina H. Mosti

México Chapter Leader

Maria Lamardo

North Carolina Chapter Leader

Cristina Ponce Torres

Spain Chapter Leader

Malinda Mosholder

US-West Chapter Leader


Pareena Sumbli

Canada Youth Chapter Leader

Anna Mackenzie

Canada Chapter Leader

Novella C.

Michigan Chapter Leader

Egwuenu Gift

Nigeria Chapter Leader

Ali Spittel

DC Chapter Leader

Dennay Bedard

Michigan Chapter Leader